Changing Your Thought Processes

From I am ugly to I am beautiful

From I am worthless to I have worth

From I am sick to I will heal

From I hate myself to I will learn to love myself

From I am weak to I am strong, or I wouldn’t be here today

From I am moody to I have profound emotional depth

From I am lost to I will find myself

From I am scared to I have courage

From I am crazy to It is normal to struggle

From I am in pain to It’s okay to hurt

From I am tired to I will not give up

From I’m not good enough to I am better than “good enough”

From I can’t change to I can change

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s